PTA Board Banner

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Position Name email

President

Autumn Morgan president@blalackpta.org 

 

1st VP/Aid to President

 

Darby Merriman

 

presidentsaide@blalackpta.org

 

2nd VP Membership

 

Brandy Smith

 

membership@blalackpta.org

 

3rd VP Fundraising

 

Cassie Marquez

 

feedthebears@blalackpta.org

 

4th VP Programs

 

Christy Peralta

 

programs@blalackpta.org

 

Treasurer

 

Betsy Clark

 

treasurer@blalackpta.org

 

Secretary

 

Benny Punnose

 

secretary@blalackpta.org

 

Council Delegate

 

Stacey Homan

 

councildelegate@blalackpta.org

 

Parliamentarian

 

OPEN

 

parliamentarian@blalackpta.org

 

Arts in Education - Reflections

 

Stacey Homan /

Amy Middleton

 

reflections@blalackpta.org

 

Den Depot

 

 

Environmental Awareness

 

Damaris Bouchelle /

Amy Deaton

 

Amy Middleton

 

dendepot@blalackpta.org

 

 

environmental@blalackpta.org

 

Athletic Wear

 

OPEN

 

gymclothes@blalackpta.org

 

Hospitality

 

Christin Luevano

 

hospitality@blalackpta.org

 

Legislation

 

OPEN

 

legislation@blalackpta.org

 

Red Ribbon Week

 

Jaime Gann

 

redribbonweek@blalackpta.org

 

School Supplies

 

Jessica Duncan

 

schoolsupplies@blalackpta.org

 

Spirit Wear​

 

Angie Carson

 

spiritwear@blalackpta.org

 

Student Socials

 

Lea Caprice

 

studentsocials@blalackpta.org

 

Volunteers

 

Amy Gonzalez

 

volunteers@blalackpta.org

 

Website/Social Media

 

Megan Lemon

 

webmaster@blalackpta.org

 

Yearbook

 

Marie Yam /

Kim Herrick Brady /

Jenny Agyemang

 

yearbook@blalackpta.org

 

Teacher Grants

 

Raul Peralta

 

grants@blalackpta.org

     

Social Media

Upcoming Events